Golden Gophers Men’s Basketball Schedule 10 Oct 13

 

 

 

 

Listen to your Minnesota Golden Gophers All Season Long on KCHK!

Thursday, Jan. 2, 5:30 PM vs. Michigan

Sunday, Jan. 5, 1 PM vs. Purdue

Wednesday, Jan. 8, 5:30 PM vs. Penn State

Saturday, Jan. 11, 12:45 PM vs. Michigan State

Thursday, Jan. 16, 7:30 vs. Ohio State

Sunday, Jan. 19, 11:30 AM, vs. Iowa

Wednesday, Jan. 22, 7:30 PM vs. Wisconsin

Sunday, Jan. 26, 4:30 PM vs. Nebraska

Saturday, Feb. 1, 12:30 PM vs. Northwestern

Wednesday, Feb. 5, 7 PM vs. Purdue

Saturday, Feb. 8, 6:45 PM vs. Indiana

Thursday, Feb. 13, 7:30 PM vs. Wisconsin

Sunday, Feb. 16, 4:30 PM vs. Northwestern 

Wednesday, Feb. 19, 7:30 PM vs. Illinois

Saturday, Feb. 22, TBA vs. Ohio State

Tuesday, Feb. 25, 5:30 PM vs. Iowa

Saturday, March 1, 4:30 PM vs. Michigan