KCHK Sports Broadcast Calendar 21 Apr 14

Thursday, April 23 – HS Softball – New Prague vs. Waconia – 4:15 pm - AM 1350/kchkradio.net

Thursday, April 23 – HS Baseball – TCU vs. Belle Plaine – 4:45 pm - 95.5 FM/kchkradio.net

Monday, April 27 – HS Baseball – TCU @ Jordan – 4:45 pm – 95.5 FM/kchkradio.net

Monday, April 27 – HS Softball – New Prague @ Belle Plaine – 4:45 pm – AM 1350/kchkradio.net

Tuesday, April 28 – HS Softball – TCU @ Jordan – 4:45 pm – 95.5 FM/kchkradio.net

Friday, May 1 – HS Baseball – New Prague vs. Delano – 6:45 pm – 95.5 FM/kchkradio.net

Saturday, May 2 – DRS Baseball – Montgomery @ Lonsdale – 1:45 pm – 95.5 FM/kchkradio.net

Friday, May 8 – HS Softball – New Prague @ Le Sueur-Henderson – 4:15 pm – 95.5 FM/kchkradio.net

Saturday, May 9 – DRS Baseball – St. Benedict @ St. Patrick – 1:45 pm – 95.5 FM/kchkradio.net

Tuesday, May 12 – HS Softball – TCU @ Le Sueur-Henderson – 5:45 pm – 95.5 FM/kchkradio.net

Wednesday, May 13 – HS Softball – Section 2AA Rd 1 – TCU vs. TBD – 95.5 FM/kchkradio.net

Wednesday, May 13 – DRS Baseball – Union Hill @ Veseli – 7:45 pm – 95.5 FM/kchkradio.net

Thursday, May 14 – HS Baseball – TCU @ Le Sueur-Henderson – 3:45 pm – 95.5 FM/kchkradio.net

Monday, May 18 – HS Baseball – New Prague vs. Waconia – 4:15 pm – 95.5 FM/AM 1350/kchkradio.net

Tuesday, May 19 – HS Baseball – Section 2AA Rd 1 – Tri-City United vs. TBD – 95.5 FM/kchkradio.net

Wednesday, May 20 – DRS Baseball – New Prague @ Shakopee – 7:15 pm – 95.5 FM/kchkradio.net

Thursday, May 21 – HS Softball – Section 2AAA Rd 1 – New Prague vs. TBD – 95.5 FM/kchkradio.net

Friday, May 22 – HS Baseball – Section 2AAA Rd 1 – New Prague vs. TBD – 95.5 FM/kchkradio.net

Saturday, May 23 – DRS Baseball – Veseli @ Webster – 1:45 pm – 95.5 FM/kchkradio.net

Monday, May 25 – DRS Baseball – Elko @ New Market – 1:45 pm – 95.5 FM/kchkradio.net