Obituary
  • Angeline C. ‘Angie’ Mader

    Angeline C. ‘Angie’ Mader age 91 of St. Boniface passed away Sunday July 23, 2017 at Auburn Meadows in Waconia.Mass of Christian Burial Saturday July 29, 2017 at 11:00 am St. Boniface Catholic Church in …

    Keep Reading >>

    24 Jul 17
  • Helen Morrison

    Helen Morrison, age 96 of Belle Plaine, passed away on July 19, 2017 at her home in FaxonTownship. Mass of Christian Burial will be at 11a.m. on Saturday at St. John’s Catholic Churchin Faxon Township. …

    Keep Reading >>

    21 Jul 17
  • Lawrence M. Brown

    Lawrence M. Brown age 77 of Chaska passed away Monday July 17, 2017 at his home. Funeral Service Friday July 21, 2017 at 11:00 AM at West Union Lutheran Church (15820 Market Avenue) in Cologne …

    Keep Reading >>

    19 Jul 17
  • Dolores Schroeder

    Dolores Schroeder, of Prior Lake, passed away July 15, 2017 at age 83. Visitation is Thursday, July 20, 2017 from 4:00 – 7:00 PM at Ballard-Sunder Funeral & Cremation, Prior Lake. Celebration of Life Service …

    Keep Reading >>

    18 Jul 17
  • Patricia Ann Dudley

    Patricia Ann Dudley, age 87 of Waterford Township, passed away Sunday morning, July 16, 2017, at Fairview Southdale Hospital in Edina. Mass of Christian Burial will be 10:00AM, Saturday, July 22, 2017, at the Church …

    Keep Reading >>

    18 Jul 17
  • Dr. William “Bill” Kloempken

    Dr. William “Bill” Kloempken MD age 68 of Waseca died Friday July 14, 2017.  Funeral service 11:00 AM Wednesday July 19, 2017 at St. Paul’s Evangelical Reformed Church of Hamburg.  Visitation ALL AT THE CHURCH …

    Keep Reading >>

    16 Jul 17
  • Norman Mathews

    Norman Mathews age 90 of Glencoe passed away Wednesday July 12, 2017 at Glencoe Regional Health Services Long Term Care.Funeral service 10:00 AM Monday July 17, 2017 at First Lutheran Church in Glencoe. Visitation ALL …

    Keep Reading >>

    14 Jul 17
  • Margaret J. Hedtke

    Margaret J. Hedtke age 100 of Norwood Young America passed away on Monday May 29, 2017 at St. Mary’s Care Center in Winsted. Memorial Mass of Christian Burial Saturday July 15, 2107 at 11:00 A.M. …

    Keep Reading >>

    11 Jul 17