Obituaries Remembering Loved Ones

Looking for a specific obituary? Please use the search box located at the top right of the webpage.

  • Allen R. Schmitz, age 64 of New Prague, died unexpectedly at Mayo Hospital in Mankato on Friday, March 25, 2016. Celebration of Life service to be held at 7:00 p.m. on Thursday, March 31 at …

    Keep Reading >>

    Submitted: 29 Mar 16
  • Frank G. Koubele, age 93, of Montgomery, died on Saturday, March 26, 2016 at the Lutheran Home in Belle Plaine. Visitation will be held on Saturday, April 2, 2016 from 9:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m. …

    Keep Reading >>

    Submitted: 29 Mar 16
  • Ronald F. Fellrath, age 73 of Shoreview, MN, died on Friday, March 25, 2016 at the Gracewood Senior Living Care Center in Hugo, MN. Mass of Christian Burial will be on Friday, April 1, 2016 …

    Keep Reading >>

    Submitted: 27 Mar 16
  • Evelyn M. Kocina, age 92 of New Prague, died Friday, March 25, 2016 at Clare Bridge in North Oaks, MN. Funeral service will be 12:00 p.m. (or noon?) on Wed. March 30 at Bruzek Funeral …

    Keep Reading >>

    Submitted: 27 Mar 16
  • Joan Dressen, 91 of Waconia died Saturday at the Golden Living Center in Excelsior. Mass of Christian Burial 10:30 AM Thursday at St. Joseph’s Catholic Church in Waconia. Visitation one hour prior to the service …

    Keep Reading >>

    Submitted: 27 Mar 16
  • Emmett L. SchmitzAge 92 of Waconia. Funeral services Tues., April 5, 2016, 11 am, visitation 9-11 am, St. Joseph’s Catholic Church in Waconia. Interment at Fort Snelling, Wed., April 6.

    Keep Reading >>

    Submitted: 27 Mar 16
  • Lillian Joan (Dvorak) Jeurissen Notermann, age 89, of Shakopee, passed away March 23, 2016. Visitation is Monday, March 28, 2016 from 4:00 – 7:00 PM at Ballard-Sunder Funeral & Cremation, Shakopee. Mass of Christian Burial …

    Keep Reading >>

    Submitted: 26 Mar 16
  • James “Sam” Francis Prochaska, age 67, of Montgomery, died on Wednesday, March 23, 2016 at the Lutheran Home in Belle Plaine. Visitation will be held on Tuesday, March 29, 2016 from 9:00 a.m. to 11:00 …

    Keep Reading >>

    Submitted: 25 Mar 16