Obituaries Remembering Loved Ones

Looking for a specific obituary? Please use the search box located at the top right of the webpage.

  • Barbara L Hennen, 58, of Hinckley, formerly of Jordan, died Monday, March 13, 2017 at Fairview Southdale Hospital in Edina. Barbara is survived by husband, Patrick, Sr, sons; Jesse and Jaime, Patrick, Jr and Angela, …

    Keep Reading >>

    Submitted: 17 Apr 17
  • Shelbe J. Balzum age 79 of Norwood Young America passed away Friday April 14, 2017 at Abbott Northwestern Hospital in Minneapolis. Funeral Service Wednesday April 19, 2017 at 11:00 am at St. John’s Lutheran Church …

    Keep Reading >>

    Submitted: 16 Apr 17
  • Dale Allan Nesbitt, age 66, of Montgomery, died on Sunday, April 9, 2017 at his home. A celebration of life will be held at the American Legion Montgomery Post #79 on Monday, April 17, 2017 …

    Keep Reading >>

    Submitted: 13 Apr 17
  • George Edward Fulghum, age 73 of Hertel, WI formerly of Le Sueur died on Sunday, April 9, 2017 at North Memorial Hospital in Robbinsdale, MN. Memorial services will be on Saturday, April 15, 2017, NOON, …

    Keep Reading >>

    Submitted: 13 Apr 17
  • Erma Sierk, 94 of Belle Plaine, formerly of Lake Wilson, passed away peacefully on Friday, April 7 th at the Belle Plaine Lutheran Home in Belle Plaine. Erma is survived by her two daughters, Jane …

    Keep Reading >>

    Submitted: 13 Apr 17
  • Orlando R. Tesch age 95 of Mayer passed away Sunday April 9, 2017 at his home in Mayer. Funeral Service Thursday April 13, 2017 at 2:00 pm at Watertown Evangelical Free Church in Watertown; visitation …

    Keep Reading >>

    Submitted: 11 Apr 17
  • Abraham Meuleners  Age: 22 Of: Winthrop, formerly of the Shakopee area. Passed away: on Thursday April 6 th at his home with his family. Visitation Monday April 10 th , from 9-10 AM, followed by …

    Keep Reading >>

    Submitted: 09 Apr 17
  • Joe C. Janovsky, age 81, of Montgomery, died on Friday, April 7, 2017 at his home. Visitation will be held on Tuesday, April 11, 2017 from 9am to 11am at the Schoenbauer Funeral Home in …

    Keep Reading >>

    Submitted: 08 Apr 17